Dubai Media Incorporated launches the second season of Fashion Star on Dubai One and Dubai TV

11:15:00 PM Dubai Fashion Blog 0 Comments



ArabiTDubai Media Incorporated (DMI) announces the return of their popular reality show, ‘Fashion Star’, on their only English channel, Dubai One. The show caters to the Arab elite talent in fashion design, featuring international designer Reem Acra; international fashion model, Hanaa Ben Abdesslem; and Ramzi Tabiat, creative director for the renowned retail brand Al Ostoura, as well as television host Leila Ben Khalifa.


The second edition of Fashion Star will kick off in March of 2017, as part of Dubai One’s new grid. This will be in conjunction with the preparation to host the contestants in major artistic and directorial capabilities that are up to par with the presence of renowned Lebanese International designer Reem Acra, alongside Crème de la Crème of fashion designers, famed advertising and media fashion figures.
Arabic Fashion Star, Season Two premieres on March 1st on Dubai One, every Wednesday at 10 PM UAE time, 6 PM GMT, and the re-broadcast occurs every Friday at 1:30 PM and every Saturday at 9 PM. The show will also be aired on Dubai TV, every Friday at 10:30 PM UAE time and 6:30 PM GMT.

You Might Also Like

0 comments: